Beat Street Records

D.O.A. - 1978 2LP

Sudden Death Records


A1 The Enemy
A2 No God, No War
A3 Bored And Suicidal
A4 Disco Sucks
A5 Fucked Up Ronnie
B1 Smash The State
B2 I Hate You
B3 The Mutant
B4 Rip Dis Joint
B5 World War 3
C1 Nazi Trainings Camp
C2 America The Beautiful
C3 Liar For Hire
C4 No Way Out
C5 Rent-A-Riot
C6 Kill, Kill, This Is Pop
D1 The Prisoner
D2 13
D3 Woke Up Screaming
D4 Royal Police
D5 Whatcha Gonna Do?


Latest Tweets