Beat Street Records

Depeche Mode - Many Faces Of 2LP

Music Brokers

MUSIC BROKERS' popular series features 30 tracks of covers and artists who feature members of THE MODE. Includes SENOR COCONUT, DUBFIRE, BOMB THE BASS, DUBFIRE & MISS KITTIN, THE KORGIS, NOUVELLE VAGUE, TO ROCOCO ROT and many more.

A1 –Null + Void Feat. Dave Gahan Where I Wait (Feat. Dave Gahan)
A2 –To Rococo Rot Cars (Sunroof Remix By Daniel Miller & Gareth Jones)
A3 –DM Reconstructed Ice Machine
A4 –Senor Coconut* Smooth Operator (Martin Gore In-Disguise Mix)
A5 –Real To Real Feat. Alan Wilder White Man Reggae (Feat. Alan Wilder)
B1 –Dubfire & Miss Kittin Ride (Vince Clarke Remix)
B2 –DM Reconstructed Radio News
B3 –The Korgis Feat. Alan Wilder If I Had You (Feat. Alan Wilder)
B4 –West India Company Feat. Vince Clarke Ave Maria (Feat. Vince Clarke)
B5 –Bomb The Bass Feat Martin Gore* Milakaia (Feat. Martin Gore)
C1 –Nouvelle Vague Feat. Martin Gore* Master And Servant (Feat. Martin Gore)
C2 –Ecko (4) Everything Counts
C3 –Skip Solder I Feel You
C4 –Transient (6) Never Let Me Down Again
C5 –Skip Solder Personal Jesus
D1 –Spiral (2) Enjoy The Silence
D2 –Enrico Cacace Policy Of Truth
D3 –Minus Sign Behind The Wheel
D4 –Spiral (2) Black Celebration
D5 –Groove Messengers I Feel You



Latest Tweets