Beat Street Records

Jedi Mind Tricks - The Thief and The Fallen 2LP (White / Blue Vinyl)

Enemy Soil

Track Listing:
1.  Intro 
2.  Poison in the Birth Water 
3.  Rival the Eminent featuring Lawrence Arnell 
4.  Hell’s Messenger 
5.  Merchant of War 
6.  La Montagna Del Dio Cannibale (Interlude) featuring Yes Alexander 
7.  Fraudulent Cloth featuring Eamon 
8.  And God Said to Cain featuring A-F-R-O aka All Flows Reach Out, R.A. the Rugged Man & Eamon 
9.  Destiny Forged in Blood 
10. Il Tuo Vizio E Una Stanza Chiusa E Solo Io Ne Ho La Chiave (Interlude) featuring Yes Alexander 
11. Deathless Light 
12. No Jesus, No Beast 
13. The Kingdom that Worshipped the Dead featuring Dilated Peoples 
14. The God Supreme 
15. In the Coldness of a Dream featuring Thea Alana 
16. Lemarchand’s Box featuring Yes Alexander


Latest Tweets