Beat Street Records

Rocky Horror Picture Show Picture Disc LP

Ode Sounds

1. Science Fiction/Double Feature
2. Dammit Janet
3. Over at the Frankenstein Place
4. The Time Warp
5. Sweet Transvestite
6. I Can Make You A Man
7. Hot Patootie, Bless My Soul
8. I Can Make You A Man: Reprise


Latest Tweets