Beat Street Records

Sympathy For Lady Vengeance - Soundtrack LP

Light In The Attic

A reissue for RSD 2018:
* Color vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve
* Liner notes by Charlie Brigden


A1 친절한 금자씨 (Film Adaptation From Cantate "Cessate, Omai Cessate", RV 684, "Ah Ch'infelische Sempre") = Sympathy For Lady Vengeance 2:26
A2 기도하는 금자 = Guemja's Prayer 1:44
A3 너나 잘 하세요 = None Of Your Buisness 2:46
A4 마녀 이금자 (Film Adapatation From Caprice No. 24 In A Minor-Quasi Presto) = A Witch 4:44
A5 속죄 = A Spy 0:56
A6 슬픈 인연 = Fatality 2:40
A7 화창한 오후 (Film Adaptation From Concerto For Strings In A Major RV 159, Allegro) = Sunny Afternoon 1:30
A8 너무 변했어 (Film Adaptation From Concerto No. 3 In G Major RV310 Largo) = You've Changed 1:31
A9 구슬이야기 = Marble 2:12
A10 천사가 지나간 자리 = The Angel 1:04
A11 이별 = Farewell 0:34
B1 제니의 자장가 (Film Adaptation From The Traditional Lullaby) = Lullaby 1:49
B2 편지 = The Letter 1:19
B3 죄와 벌 (Film Adaptation From Concerto No. 2 In G Minor RV 578, Adagio e Spiccato) = Crime And Punishment 1:31
B4 방아쇠를 당겨라 (Film Adaptation From Concerto For Bassoon In E Minor, RV 484 Allegro) = Pull The Trigger 0:39
B5 세상에서 제일 사악한 케익 = Wicked Cake 2:47
B6 우울한 파티 = Unhappy Party 3:08
B7 Mareta, Mareta No'm Faces Plorar (엄마, 엄마, 날 울리지 말아요) 6:02
B8 친절한 금자씨 (Another Take) = Sympathy For Lady Vengeance (Alternate Take) 2:21
B9 제니의 자장가 (Another Take) = Lullaby (Alternate Take) 3:17


Latest Tweets