Beat Street Records

Elton John - Legendary Covers '69/'70 LP

Purple Pyramid

Sold out.

This limited edition colored vinyl release from Cleopatra Records is sure to be a rare treasure for fans of Elton John as it collects 10 of the legendary showman's classic covers circa 1969-1970 including "Spirit In The Sky," "Up Around The Bend" and "Come And Get It" among others!
Track Listing:
1.  United We Stand
2.  Spirit In The Sky
3.  Travelin’ Band
4.  Up Around The Bend
5.  Come And Get It
6.  Love Of The Common People
7.  It’s All In The Game
8.  Yellow River
9.  My Baby Loves Lovin’ 
10. Lady D’Arbanville


Latest Tweets