Beat Street Records

Iron Maiden - En Vivo! 2LP (180g)


En Vivo! is Iron Maiden's essential 2012 live album recorded in Santiago, Chile in 2011 while on The Final Frontier World Tour. Standout Brave New World cut "Blood Brothers" was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Metal Performance while additional highlights from the classic Maiden set come in the form of "El Dorado," "The Talisman," "Running Free," "The Evil That Men Do" and "Iron Maiden."


  1. Satellite 15
  2. The Final Frontier
  3. El Dorado
  4. 2 Minutes To Midnight
  5. The Talisman
  6. Coming Home
  7. Dance Of Death
  8. The Trooper
  9. The Wicker Man


  1. Blood Brothers
  2. When The Wild Wind Blows
  3. The Evil That Men Do
  4. Fear Of The Dark
  5. Iron Maiden
  6. The Number Of The Beast
  7. Hallowed Be Thy Name
  8. Running Free


Latest Tweets