Beat Street Records

Linval ‎– Space Invaders 2LP


A1 –Linval* Beam Down
A2 –Linval* Red Shift
A3 –Linval* Time Warp
A4 –Linval* Cloning Process
A5 –Linval* Pulsar
B1 –Linval* Laser Attack
B2 –Linval* De Materialize
B3 –Linval* Fission
B4 –Linval* Super Nova Explosion
B5 –Linval* Quasar
C1 –Sammy Dread Rainy Days
C2 –Sammy Dread I'm A Dreadlocks
C3 –Bunny Lie Lie Babylonian
C4 –Wayne Wade Poor And Humble
C5 –Wailing Souls Who No Waan Come
D1 –Sammy Dread Morning Love
D2 –Sammy Dread Follow Fashion
D3 –Wailing Souls Don't Be Downhearted
D4 –Linval Thompson Dreadlocks Nah Run
D5 –Johnny Osbourne Kiss Somebody


Includes a 24" by 24" colour poster of the front cover artwork.


Latest Tweets