Beat Street Records

Nina Simone - The Amazing LP



A1 Blue Prelude 3:22
A2 Children Go Where I Send You 2:52
A3 Tomorrow (We Will Meet Once More) 3:02
A4 Stompin' At The Savoy 2:10
A5 It Might As Well Be Spring 3:57
A6 You've Been Gone Too Long 2:11
A7 I Love You Porgy 4:07
A8 Falling In Love Again (I Can't Help It) 2:39
B1 That's Him Over There 2:32
B2 Chilly Winds Don't Blow 2:47
B3 Theme From "Middle Of The Night" 2:30
B4 Can't Get Out Of This Mood 2:33
B5 Willow Weep For Me 3:14
B6 Solitaire 3:25
B7 That's All 2:26
B8 The Man With A Horn 5:52
B9 My Baby Just Cares For Me 3:38


Latest Tweets