Beat Street Records


Music On Vinyl

'N SYNC is the self-titled debut studio album by American boy band 'N SYNC (also written as N SYNC and NSYNC), originally released in 1997. 'N SYNC consisted of Justin Timberlake, JC Chasez, Chris Kirkpatrick, Joey Fatone, and Lance Bass.

Singles "I Want You Back", "Tearin' Up My Heart", "Here We Go" and "For the Girl Who Has Everything" became huge chart-busters and the album eventually sold over 15 million copies worldwide.

Although 'N SYNC announced the start of a "temporary hiatus" in early 2002, the band has not recorded new material since then. Justin Timberlake went on to become a very successful solo artist with several multi-platinum albums. In 2007, Lance Bass confirmed that the group had "definitely broken up." They have sold over 70 million albums, becoming the eighth-best-selling boy band in history.

The package includes a 4 page booklet with liner notes, lyrics and pics as well as an exclusive poster.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes 4 page booklet
  • Includes poster
  • Featuring the hit singles "I Want You Back", "Tearin' Up My Heart", "Here We Go" and "For The Girl Who Has Everything"


Latest Tweets