Beat Street Records

Silkk The Shocker - Made Man 2LP


Silkk The Shocker continued his late-90s reign on No Limit Records with 1999's Made Man, his second consecutive platinum album and his first to debut atop the Billboard 200. Featuring the singles "Somebody Like Me," "It Ain't My Fault Pt. 2" and "Ghetto Rain" plus famous guest spots by the likes of Jay-Z, Snoop Dogg, Mýa, Mystikal and label boss and brother Master P(who also executive produced the album). Continuing with its vinyl campaign, UMe will be reissuing this hip-hop classic back on the forma for the first time since its original pressing.


  1. The Day I Was Made
  2. Somebody Like Me
  3. It Ain't My Fault 2
  4. Ghetto Rain
  5. This Is 4 My
  6. Commercial One
  7. You Know What We Bout
  8. I Want To Be With You
  9. All Because Of You
  10. No Limit


  1. End Of The Road
  2. We Won't Stop
  3. Mr. '99
  4. It Takes More
  5. If It Don't Make $
  6. It's Going Around Outside
  7. Put It On Something
  8. Commercial Two
  9. Southside Niggas
  10. Get It Up


Latest Tweets